NSFW Power Rangers Fan Made Film!

Directed by Joseph Kahn, who directed music videos for everyone from Aaliyah to Rob Zombie and the full-length featureTorque.  Has put his stamp on NSFW Power Rangers short film which is pretty damn amazing but don’t get excited just yet because Kahn had this to say about his short film.

“The irony here is that I wouldn’t even want to make Power Rangers: The Movie for real. Like if I had to make a Power Rangers movie, this is it. It’s 14 minutes long and it’s violent and this is what I have in me. If they offered me the $200 million version, the PG-13 version, I literally wouldn’t do it. It’s just not interesting to me.”

Starring James Van Der Beek and Katee Sackhoff, this is easily my favorite thing Power Rangers ever, check it out.

Posted on February 24, 2015, in Fan Films and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

